Live

Style|| Countdown to Christmas

IP-DENIM

Target Sunglasses || Vintage Necklace (from Alli) || Thrifted Armani Tank || Thrifted Elizabeth & James Blazer || IP Denim Jeans || Thrifted Dolce and Gabbana Sandals || Thrifted Purse || Forever 21 Bracelets and Rings

ip-denim-2

Ahh, the weekend is here and the countdown to Christmas is on. I can’t believe it’s only 13 days away! Thankfully we got a good head start this year on presents and we are all done. It’s really nice to have it all out of the way so we can enjoy the season in all its glory. Tomorrow we are getting the tree and decorating with bourbon eggnog cocktails in hand and I hope to have all my presents wrapped up and ready to give by Sunday night.

Let’s Fash Talk

I’m loving this tank top I scored at the local thrift store for a whopping $1.50. Great cost per wear if I do say so myself. It’s a nice festive departure from my go to black, white, and grey and I love it for casual Christmas parties.

Standard

Leave a Reply

